Dreamer Series

 A series of shows exploring identity

“Who am I?” Let’s find out!

Explore who are we and who we might become with the series…


Episode 1: When I Grow Up

(Born in 2013)– is what we do who we are? Does growing up mean letting go?

(World premiere: Edinburgh Fringe 2013 / Australia tour: Adelaide Fringe 2014 and Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2014 / now touring UK and worldwide)

Episode 2: Look At Me

(Born in 2014) – is who we appear to be who we are? Can we change who we are on the inside by changing who we are on the outside?

(World premiere: Edinburgh Fringe 2014, sold out run Edinburgh Fringe 2015 / now touring UK and worldwide)

Episode 3: Decision Time

Can one choice change a life? Who could I have been?

(Due for work in progress shows in January/February/March/April 2016, previews in May/June/July 2016 and a full run at Edinburgh Fringe 2016.)


Episode 4, 5 and 6 – coming soon!